Leadership

2019 Board of Directors




Judi Olivas

President
Board member since 2015
Development Manager
Friends of the Palm Springs Animal Shelter
Jolivas@psanimalshelter.org

 

 


Brian Daly
President-Elect
Board Member since 2016
Director of Major Gifts
American Red Cross
760-469-8252
brian.daly@redcross.org 

Sarah_Clapp_2017.jpg

Sarah Clapp
Past President

Board Member since 2015
Retired
SGClapp53@yahoo.com

EvaGJ-Photo_2016.jpg

Eva Guenther-James
Secretary
Board member since 2017
Grants Manager
Regional Access Project Foundation
(760)674-9992
evagj@rapfoundation.org

 

 

Pam_Weekley_2017.jpg
Pam Weekley
Treasurer

Board member since 2017
760-625-5549
pam.weekley@gmail.com

 
 

Duebner_2016.jpg

Mark Duebner
VP, Resource Development
Board Member since 2016
Principal
Mark Duebner Design
(760)464-0622
mark@duebnerdesign.com


Josh_Zahid_2018.jpg
Josh Zahid
VP Programs & Education
Board Member Since 2018
Guilds Manager
Loma Linda University Children's Hospital Foundation
909-558-5384
jnzahid@llu.edu

 

Kristin Bloomer
At Large

Board Member Since 2019
Sponsor and Development Manager
Palm Springs International Film Society
760-969-7549
Kristin@PSFilmFest.org

Thomas Head, CFRE
At Large

Board Member Since 2018
Senior Manager, Development
McCallum Theatre
760-776-6164
thead@mccallum-theatre.org

 

Jennifer Heggie
At Large

Board Member Since 2019
Director of Development
Guide Dogs of the Desert
760-329-6257
jheggie@gddca.org

Mark_Lawrence_2016.jpg
Mark Lawrence
At-Large
Board Member since 2017
Partner
ACE Printing
(760)969-5500
mlawrence@aceprintingps.com

 

 

 


Scott_Schroeder_2015.jpg
Scott Schroeder, CFRE
At-Large
Board member since 2006
760-464-6107
scottschroeder47@gmail.com

 

Scott Evans
Administrator
since 2012
Phone: 760-449-1971
Fax: 949-427-2905
P.O. Box 2213
Palm Desert, CA  92261

afpcadesert@gmail.com