Leadership

2021 Board of Directors

Brian Daly
President
Board Member since 2016
Director of Major Gifts
American Red Cross
760-469-8252
brian.daly@redcross.org 
 

KristinBloomer2019.jpeg

Kristin Bloomer
President-Elect
Board Member Since 2019
Sponsor and Development Manager
Palm Springs International Film Society
760-969-7549
Kristin@PSFilmFest.org


Judi Olivas CFRE
Immediate Past-President
Mentor Program Chair
Board member since 2015
JudiOlivas00@gmail.com

 


Gailya_Brown.jpgGailya Brown
Secretary
Board Member since 2020
Fundraising Consultant
Gailya.Brown@gmail.com

Pam_Weekley_2017.jpg
Pam Weekley
Treasurer

Board member since 2017
760-625-5549
pam.weekley@gmail.com

 



Mitch Blumberg
Vice-President, Membership
Board Member since 2021

Chairman, Governing Board
Desert Regional Medical Center
310-308-6986
MGBlumberg@gmail.com

 

James Lindquist
Vice-President, Resource Development
Board Member since 2021
JWLindquist@hotmail.com

Lynn_Hawks_2019.jpeg

Lynn Hawks
Communications and Marketing
Board Member since 2020
Owner
Circle Take Media
760-863-2200
lynnhawks@circletake.com


Jack Alotto, MA, CFRE
Government Affairs
Board Member since 2021
AlottoJack@gmail.com


Josh_Zahid_2018.jpg
Josh Zahid
IDEA Chair
Board Member Since 2018
Guilds Manager & Special Initiatives
Loma Linda University Children's Hospital Foundation
909-226-1085
jnzahid@llu.edu

 

 

 
Chapter Services provided by
Scott Evans
Phone: 760-449-1971
Fax: 949-427-2905
P.O. Box 2213
Palm Desert, CA  92261

afpcadesert@gmail.com