Leadership

2020 Board of Directors




Judi Olivas

President
Board member since 2015
Development Manager
Friends of the Palm Springs Animal Shelter
Jolivas@psanimalshelter.org

 


Brian Daly
President-Elect
Board Member since 2016
Director of Major Gifts
American Red Cross
760-469-8252
brian.daly@redcross.org 

Sarah_Clapp_2017.jpg

Sarah Clapp
Past President

Board Member since 2015
SGClapp53@yahoo.com


Gailya_Brown.jpgGailya Brown
Secretary
Board Member since 2020
Fundraising Consultant
Gailya.Brown@gmail.com

Pam_Weekley_2017.jpg
Pam Weekley
Treasurer

Board member since 2017
760-625-5549
pam.weekley@gmail.com

 

KristinBloomer2019.jpeg

Kristin Bloomer
Vice-President, Programs & Education
Board Member Since 2019
Sponsor and Development Manager
Palm Springs International Film Society
760-969-7549
Kristin@PSFilmFest.org


Darren_Diess_2020.jpg
Darren Diess
Vice-President, Membership
Board Member since 2020

Principal
Strategic Fundraising Advisors
619-990-8871
darren@fundraisingadvisors.org

Duebner_2016.jpg

Mark Duebner
VP, Resource Development
Board Member since 2016
Principal
Mark Duebner Design
(760)464-0622
mark@duebnerdesign.com

EvaGJ-Photo_2016.jpg

Eva Guenther-James
At-Large
Board member since 2017
Grants Manager
Regional Access Project Foundation
(760)674-9992
evagj@rapfoundation.org

Lynn_Hawks_2019.jpeg

Lynn Hawks
At-Large
Board Member since 2020
Owner
Circle Take Media
760-863-2200
lynnhawks@circletake.com

Mark_Lawrence_2016.jpg
Mark Lawrence
At-Large
Board Member since 2017
Partner
ACE Printing
(760)969-5500
mlawrence@aceprintingps.com

Bob_McKechnie_2019_2.jpg
Bob McKechnie
At-Large
Board Member since 2020
Development Director
Senior Advocates of the Desert
760-567-6464
BobMcKechnie@earthlink.net


Josh_Zahid_2018.jpg
Josh Zahid
At-Large
Board Member Since 2018
Guilds Manager & Special Initiatives
Loma Linda University Children's Hospital Foundation
909-226-1085
jnzahid@llu.edu

 

 

 
Chapter Services provided by
Scott Evans
Phone: 760-449-1971
Fax: 949-427-2905
P.O. Box 2213
Palm Desert, CA  92261

afpcadesert@gmail.com