Leadership

2022 Board of Directors

KristinBloomer2019.jpeg

Kristin Bloomer
President
Board Member Since 2019
Sponsor and Development Manager
Palm Springs International Film Society
760-969-7549
Kristin@PSFilmFest.org

 

Josh_Zahid_2018.jpg
Josh Zahid
President-Elect
Board Member Since 2018
Guilds Manager & Special Initiatives
Loma Linda University Children's Hospital Foundation
909-226-1085
jnzahid@llu.edu

 
Brian Daly
Immediate Past-President
Board Member since 2016
Director of Major Gifts
American Red Cross
760-469-8252
brian.daly@redcross.org 
 

 


Eva Guenther-James
Secretary
Board Member since 2016
Fundraising Consultant
EGuentherJames@yahoo.com

Pam_Weekley_2017.jpg
Pam Weekley
Treasurer

Board member since 2017
760-625-5549
pam.weekley@gmail.com

 

Angela Allen
Board Member Since 2022
Director, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at California State University, San Bernardino



Mitch Blumberg
Vice-President, Membership
Board Member since 2021
Chairman, Governing Board
Desert Regional Medical Center
310-308-6986
MGBlumberg@gmail.com


Cindy Burreson
Board Member since 2022
CEO, Children's Discovery Museum
760-321-0602
exec@cdmod.org

James Lindquist
Vice-President, Education
Board Member since 2021
JWLindquist@hotmail.com

 


Calista Vassios

Vice-President, Resource Development
Board Member since 2022
United Cerebral Palsy
760-321-8184 x101
calista@ucpie.org

 
Chapter Services provided by
Scott Evans
Phone: 760-449-1971
P.O. Box 2213
Palm Desert, CA  92261

afpcadesert@gmail.com