National Philanthropy Day in the Desert

The 2021 Outstanding Honorees for National Philanthropy Day

Outstanding Volunteer Fundraiser:  Dawn Rashid
Outstanding Philanthropist:  Linda Rider
Outstanding Philanthropic Corporation:  Agape Salon and Spa
Outstanding Youth in Philanthropy:  Solange Signoret
Outstanding Non-Profit Founder: Armando Ehrenzweig
Outstanding Fundraising Professional: Gailya Brown

Watch the Announcement of the 2021 Outstanding Honorees Here

2021 Sponsors

Presenting Sponsor: Patti Grundhofer

Reception Sponsor: The Alotto and Smith Charitable Fund

Awards Sponsors: H.N. and Frances C. Berger Foundation, Edeltraud M. McCarthy, Agua Caliente Band of Cahuilla Indians

Virtual Luncheon Sponsors: Loma Linda University Children's Health - Indio, Union Bank, Regional Access Project Foundation, Desert Oasis Healthcare, Eisenhower Health, Wells Fargo

Virtual Table Sponsors: College of the Desert Foundation, Inland Empire Community Foundation, First Foundation Bank, Donna MacMillan, James & Carol Egan


Click Here to Watch the 2020 National Philanthropy Day Event

Click here to watch a 2-minute video about AFP and National Philanthropy Day

Click here for the Awards Criteria for National Philanthropy Day

Click Here for a List of Past Honorees