AFP SLO County

2023 Board of Directors

Loren Leidinger
Loren Leidinger, CFRE, President
Outreach and Development Director 

Emily_L_Heureux.jpgEmily L’Heureux, Vice President
Director of Development
Woods Humane Society

Allie BurnettAllie Burnett, Past President
Senior Director of Gift Planning
Cal Poly

Debby NicklasDebby Nicklas, Treasurer

Bernadette BernardiBernadette Bernardi, Secretary
Chief Executive Officer
Literacy for Life

Cozy FaberCozy Faber, Communications Chair
Development Director 
SLO Classical Academy

RachelCementina.jpgRachel Cementina
Director of Marketing and Philanthropy

Susan OlsonSusan Olson
Director of Development
Hospice San Luis Obispo County 
 Dawn Smith
Dawn Smith
Director of Development
Habitat for Humanity

Richard Ellison, Membership Chair
Executive Director
Bike SLO County

Donna Jones
Executive Director
San Luis Obispo Legal Assistance Foundation

Katie Osman
Director of Philanthropy
Cuesta College Foundation