Leadership

President
heather.jpg
Heather Singleton
System Director of Events & Community Outreach
Norton Healthcare
e-mail: heather.singleton@nortonhealthcare.org
President-Elect
julie.jpg
Julie Torzewski
Director
Baptist Health Foundation Greater Louisville
e-mail: julie.torzewski@gmail.com
Past President
Jamie_Campbell.jpg
Jamie Campbell
Director of Community Engagement
Christian Care Communities
e-mail: jamie.campbell@ccc1884.org
Membership Vice President
Anne_Cannon.jpg
Anne Cannon
Director, Events & Donor Relations
Norton Healthcare
e-mail: anne.cannon@nortonhealthcare.org
Secretary
heather_bensen.jpg
Heather Benson
Director of Philanthropy
WHAS Crusade for Children
e-mail: heather@whascrusade.org
Treasurer
Leslie_Ann_Wilson.jpg
Leslie Ann Wilson
Director of Development
Sisters of Charity of Nazareth
e-mail: lwilson@scnky.org
National Philanthropy Day® Chair
Lindsey_Davis.jpg
Lindsey Davis
Fundraising & Development Coordinator
LifeSpring Health Systems
e-mail: lindsey.davis@lifespringhealthsystems.org
Programs Vice President
Traci_Simonsen.jpg
Traci Simonsen
Executive Director of Major Gifts & Planned Giving
Norton Healthcare
e-mail: traci.simonsen@nortonhealthcare.org
Communications Vice President
Mary_Ellen_Howard.jpg
Mary Ellen Howard
Marketing & Events Manager
Day Spring
e-mail: Maryellen.howard@dayspringky.org
Diversity Director
Abby_Link.jpg
Abby Link
Annual Fund Manager
Uspiritus
e-mail: abby.link@uspiritus.org
Member At Large
jeff_hollis.jpg
Jeff Hollis
Annual Fund & Grants Manager
Goodwill Industries of Kentucky
e-mail: jeff.hollis@goodwillky.org
Member At Large
Pamela_Carter.jpg
Pamela Carter