Leadership

2022 Board of Directors

Yvette Tovar
Chief Marketing & Development Officer, All Faith's Children's Advocacy Center
Chapter co-President
ytovar@allfaiths.org

Jessie Calero
Development Director, Mandy's Farm
Chapter co-President
jessie@mandysfarm.org

Mary Cianflone
Grants and Accounting Administrator, Pegasus Legal Services for Children
Treasurer
maryecianflone@gmail.com

Thien-Nam Dinh
Executive Director, Token Ibis
Secretary
tdinh@tokenibis.org

Rachel Rodriguez
Chief Development and Communications Officer, HopeWorks 

Immediate Past President
rrodriguez@hopeworksnm.org

Sebastian Martinez
Chief Development Officer, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central NM
Membership Chair
sebastian.martinez@bbbs-cnm.org

Laurie Frappier
Director of Community Relations, Greater Albuquerque Housing Partnership

Communications Chair
laurie@abqgahp.org

Robyn Hill
Independent Consultant
Programs Chair
robyndavishill@gmail.com

Suzie Blake
Development Director, Children's Grief Center of New Mexico
Member at-Large
suzie.blake@childrensgrief.org

Amy Kindrick
Executive Director, El Ranchito de Los Ninos

Member at-Large
akindrick@elranchitonm.org

Leslie Sanchez
Director of Business and Development, Dual Language Education of New Mexico
Member at-Large
leslie@dlenm.org