2022 Leadership


Audra Pineda Strubbe
Chapter President
Driscoll Children’s Hospital
Major Gift Officer
audra.pinedastrubbe@dchstx.org


Amy Snell Canterbury
Immediate Past President, Treasurer
Incarnate Word Academy
Development Manager
canterburya@iwacc.org


Amy McCoy
Secretary
Driscoll Children's Hospital
Special Events Coordinator
amy.mccoy@dchstx.org


Gloria Taylor
Membership Chair
Communities In Schools of the Coastal Bend
Executive Director
gloria.taylor@ccisd.us


Jaquelyn Westbrook
At-large Member
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Director of Development
jaquelyn.westbrook@tamucc.edu


Jeff Grandy
At-large Member
Catapult Fundraising 
Vice President of Client Development
jeffg@catapultfr.com


Lexi Buquet
At-large Member
Bucket Works
Partner/COO
lexi@bucketworksadvertising.com


Michelle Horine
At-large Member
Ronald McDonald House of South Texas
CEO
mhorine@rmhcstx.org


Robert Suggs, CFRE
At-large Member & 2022 National Philanthropy Day Chair
Del Mar College Foundation
Development Officer
rsuggs@delmar.edu


Robin Ritchey-Roy
At-large Member
Calallen Education Foundation
Executive Director
rritchey_roy@calallen.org


Veronica Ramos
Chapter Administrator
Driscoll Children's Hospital
 Asst Annual Giving Specialist
veronica.ramos@dchstx.org
roni.ramos72@gmail.com