2021 Leadership

Amy Snell Canterbury

Amy Snell Canterbury - President

Annual Giving Officer – Incarnate Word Academy

canterburya@iwacc.org

Audra Pineda Strubbe

Audra Pineda Strubbe - President Elect

Major Gift Officer - Driscoll Children's Hospital

apstrubbe@gmail.com

Jaquelyn Westbrook

Jaquelyn Westbrook – Treasurer

Director of Development – Texas A&M University Corpus Christi

jaquelyn.westbrook@tamucc.edu

Michelle Horine

Michelle Horine - Membership

CEO – Ronald McDonald House Charities of Corpus Christi

mhorine@rmhcofcc.org

Robert Suggs

Robert Suggs, CFRE - Secretary

Development Officer - Del Mar College Foundation

rsuggs@delmar.edu

Patti Yaklin

Patti Yaklin, CFRE - at large member

Development Officer – Del Mar College Foundation

pyoung2@delmar.edu

Lexi Buquet

Lexi Buquet - at large member

Partner – Bucket Works, LLC

lexi@bucketworksadvertising.com

Erin Wilder

Erin Wilder - at large member

Executive Director – American Heart Association

erin.wilder@heart.org


Karol Stewart
Board Member - CASA of the Coastal Bend
karoljstewart@gmail.com

Veronica Ramos

Veronica Ramos - Chapter Administrator

Asst Annual Giving Specialist – Driscoll Children's Hospital

roni.ramos72@gmail.com