2024 Lubbock Area Chapter Officers and Board Members
Stacy Keith, Lubbock Cultural Arts Foundation 
Traci Cheek, Ronald McDonald House Charities of the SW
President Elect 
Dean Loehr, Dean Loehr and Associates 
Alpha Jennings, United Way of Greater Lubbock 
Nedra Hotchkins, Lubbock Children's Health Clinic 
Past President & Be The Cause 
Brittany Campbell, UMC Foundation 
National Philanthropy Day Chair
Meegan Honeyman, LHUCA 
Communications/Public Relations
Shannon Smith, Carillon Foundation 
Melissa Corley, Big Brothers Big Sisters 
Alycyn Keeling, The Wallace Theater 
Programs Assistant 
Reggie Dial, El Robi 
Jazz Williams, Guadalupe Parkway Centers 
IDEA (Inclusion, Diversity, Equity and Access)

Mindy Weaver, South Plains Food Bank 
Young Professionals 
Michelle Tosi-Stephens, Community Foundation of West Texas  
Member at Large 
Karen Holden, Texas Tech School of Law 
Member at Large 
Cliff Wilkes, Texas Tech University 
Member at Large 
Katie Crump, High Point Village 
Member at Large