Leadership

2021 Board of Directors



Jonathan McKenzie-President 
Gundersen Lutheran
608.775.6609 | Fax: 608.775.6601
jsmckenz@gundersenhealth.org

ap__1_.jpgAndrea Pengra, CFRE-Past President, Newletter, Website and Job Postings
Catholic Charities of Southern Minnesota
507.494.8293
dinobyt@gmail.com


Rose Reinert

Director of Development/Marketing
224.402.2766

roser@bgcwcw.org



Nancy Brown, CFRE -Programs
CEO-Winona Community Foundation
507.454.0441
nbrown@winonacf.org

 

Mary Kay Wolf 
Great Rivers United Way
608.796.1400
mkwolf@gruw.org

 

thumbnail imageMandy Nogle-Membership Chair
Gundersen Health Foundation
608.775.9887
alnogle@gundersenhealth.org

Mike Swenson-Treasurer
Western Technical College Foundation

608.785.9892
swensonm@westerntc.edu


Nell Saunders-Scott
The Parenting Place
608.784.8125 x 237


Jason Larsen
St. Clare health Mission
Executive Director
jasonlarsen@stclarehealthmission.org


Taylor Wilmoth profile photo

Taylor Wilmoth- 

UWL
608.785.8765
Senior Develop Specialist
twilmoth@uwlax.edu


Staff | WisCorpsDeb Ward
WisCorp
Director of Development/////////////////deb.ward@wiscorps.org