Leadership

2020 Board of Directors

ap__1_.jpgAndrea Pengra-President 
608.386.5186
apengra@gmail.com

Jonathan McKenzie-President Elect
Gundersen Lutheran
608.775.6609 | Fax: 608.775.6601
jsmckenz@gundersenhealth.org

Rose Reinert Photo
Rose Reinert-Past President- NPD Chair

Director of Development/Marketing
224.402.2766

roser@bgcwcw.org


Brown, Nancy

Nancy Brown, CFRE 
CEO-Winona Community Foundation
507.454.0441
nbrown@winonacf.org

 

Mary Kay Wolf Photo

Mary Kay Wolf 
Great Rivers United Way
608.796.1400
mkwolf@gruw.org

 

thumbnail imageMandy Nogle-Membership Chair
Gundersen Health Foundation
608.775.9887
alnogle@gundersenhealth.org

Mike Swenson

Mike Swenson-Treasurer
Western Technical College Foundation

608.785.9892
swensonm@westerntc.edu


Nell Saunders-Scott
The Parenting Place
608.784.8125 x 237


Jason Larsen
Executive Director
jasonlarsen@stclarehealthmission.org


Taylor Wilmoth profile photo

Taylor Wilmoth- Newletter, Website and Job Postings

UWL
608.785.8765
Senior Develop Specialist
twilmoth@uwlax.edu


Stephanie Reed- Programs
Fund Development Coordinator
(507) 452-1855, ext. 120
sreed@winonaorc.org

Deb Ward
Director of Development
WisCorp
deb.ward@wiscorps.org