The AFP TN, Southeastern Chapter has an active Board of Directors which is elected yearly. The Board meets on the second Tuesday of each month at the Community Foundation of Greater Chattanooga at noon. 

2023 Board of Directorsboard_meeting.jpeg

Tiffany Commons
Ronald McDonald House Charities of Greater Chattanooga

Aggie Stephenson
Tennessee Aquarium

Past President
Phil Trammell

Nonprofit Resource Center

Susan Day
Hunter Museum of American Art

Karen Sloan, CFRE
CHI Memorial Health Care System Foundation

BE the CAUSE Chair
Marisa Ogles
Community Foundation of Greater Chattanooga

Ethics/Government Chair

Michael Dzik
Jewish Federation of Greater Chattanooga

Greetings/Logistics Chair
Tricia Mims
National Park Partners

IDEA Chair
Amanda Fabrizio-Grzesik

The Tivoli Foundation

Membership Chair
Kenny Turpen
National Medal of Honor Heritage Center

Mentoring/Ten Star Chapter Chair
Christa Mannarino, CFRE
Signal Centers, Inc.

National Philanthropy Day Chair
Michael Watson
Chattanooga Public Library

Programs Chair
Jennifer Nicely
CHI Memorial Health Care System

At-Large Member
Robert Bovell, CFRE
Southern Adventist University

At-Large Member
Richard Johnson
Richnet Consulting

At-Large Member
Kathryn Wroth
Arts Build