Board of Directors


President and Executive Committee Chair Daniel P. Condoluci-Smith - Director of Development and Partnerships, Delaware, Multiplying Good

President Elect - Stephanie Cory, CFRE - Director of Philanthropy, Kendal-Crosslands Communities 

Immediate Past President/Nominations Chair - Sue Bernetich, CFRE - Vice President of Development, Delaware Hospice

Secretary - Seth Katzen, Chief Executive Officer, Jewish Federation of Delaware 

Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair - Wes Davis, CFRE - Director of Development, West End Neighborhood House

Assistant Treasurer - John Simpson, Volunteer/Consultant

Vice President, Professional Development - Barbara Loeslein - Development Director, Ronald McDonald House of Delaware

Vice President, Chapter Growth & Accessibility - Duke Doblick, CFRE


David Bever - (Membership Chair) - Director of Development, ACLU-DE
Matt Clements - Vice President of Philanthropy, YMCA Delaware
Emily Cwyk - (Young Professionals Chair)Delaware Art Museum
Becca Johnson - (Scholarship Chair) - Development Director, Tech Impact
Yolanda Rushdan - (Marketing & PR Chair) - Program Associate, Delaware Community Foundation
Michele Schiavoni - (Programs Chair) - Director, External Relations/Marketing Communications, Delaware Prosperity Partnership
Marie Vacca, CFRE - (2019 Philanthropy Day Chair) - Chief Development Officer, Girl Scouts of the Chesapeake Bay
Sara Wilson - (Mentoring Chair)Resource Development Manager, FAME, Inc.