2023 Leadership

Association of Fundraising Professionals, Central Texas
2023 Board of Directors

President*: Mary Beth Kauk, Methodist Children's Home
President-Elect*: Kelly Lawson, CFRE, Methodist Children's Home
Immediate Past President*: Stephanie Mabry, Baylor University
Secretary*: Robyn Trippe, Providence Foundation
Treasurer*: David Cortes, Baylor University
Membership Chair: Chris Dyer, Dr Pepper Museum
National Philanthropy Day Chair: Madison Ochoa, Planned Parenthood of Greater Texas 
Communications Chair: Christa Oudshoorn, Baylor University
IDEA Chair: Carlos Hinojosa, CFRE, Waco Family Medicine
Be the Cause Campaign Chair: Tyler Grant, Baylor University

* Denotes Executive Board