Leadership

Leadership

Board of Directors  2021

Board Job Description


    Lisa Middents, President
    bio
    Annual Fund Officer
    Greenfield Community College
    Ph: (413) 387-8342
    Email: lisamiddents@gmail.com

    David Casey, Treasurer
    bio
    Norwich University

    Ph: (413) 253-4777
    Email: dcasey@norwich.edu

    Louise Neidle, Secretary 
    bio
    Independent Consultant

    Ph: (413) 522-0552
    Email:  louiseneidle@gmail.com

    Ann Donah, Membership Chair bio
    Managing Director of Development

    Cooley Dickinson Hospital
    Ph: (413) 582-2249
    Email: adonah@cooleydickinson.org

    Wendell Pennell, Marketing Chair bio
    Vice President, Integrated Marketing
    PIP New England 
    Board Member, Take and Eat Organization
    Ph: (413) 237-5225
    Email: Wendell@pip.com

    Katie Carr, Marketing & Communication Committee Member bio
    Development & Communication Coordinator
    Hilltown Land Trust
    Ph: (413) 628-4485 x5
    Email: katie@hilltownlandtrust.org

     

    Tom Navin, Program Chair bio
    Development Director
    Community Legal Aid
    Ph: (413) 727-7115 (work)
    Ph: (413) 563-2879 (Cell)
    Email:
    tnavin@cla-ma.org

    Ipsita Lizardi, Program Committee Member bio
    Development Director
    Baystate Academy Charter Public School
    Ph: (413) 366-5144
    Email: iLizardi@bacps.net

    Anna Robbins, Program Committee Member bio
    Community Relations Manager
    UMass Amherst Fine Arts Center
    Ph: (413) 519-6662
    Email: anna.robbins@umass.edu


    Chapter Administrator bio
    Dorene Pennell

    Email: afpwma@gmail.com