Leadership

Leadership

Board of Directors  (rev 3 25 19)

Interested in a Board position? Please read the following to learn more:

Officers:

Sarah Tanner, President
Friends of the Homeless
Clinical & Support Options, Inc.
Ph: (413) 743-0250

Email: stanner@fohspringfield.org

President-elect, Open

Louise Neidle, Secretary
Independent Consultant

Ph: (413) 522-0552
Email:  louiseneidle@gmail.com

David Casey, Treasurer
Norwich University

Ph: (413) 253-4777
Email: dcasey@norwich.edu

At Large:

A. Rima Dael

Executive Director of Development & Major Gifts

New England Public Radio (NEPR)

ph: (413) 735-6601

rdael@nepr.net

Diane Dukette, Chair of Membership

Cooley Dickinson Health Care
Ph: (413) 582-2811
ddukette@cooleydickinson.org

 

Natalie Georges, Chair of Communications
Commonwealth Honors College
University of Massachusetts
Ph: (413) 923-8996
natalie.georges@honors.umass.edu

Wendell Pennell

Vice President, Integrated Marketing
PIP New England 

Board Member, Take and Eat Organization

(413) 237-5225

Wendell@pip.com

 

Chapter Administrator
Beverly L. Herbert
afpwma@gmail.com
Ph. (413) 532-5687