Leadership

Leadership

Board of Directors  (rev 3 25 19)

Interested in a Board position? Please read the following to learn more:

Officers:

Sarah Tanner, President
Principal, Financial Development Agency
Ph: (413) 330-3548
Email:
sarah@financialdevelopmentagency.com

President-elect, Open

Louise Neidle, Secretary
Independent Consultant

Ph: (413) 522-0552
Email:  louiseneidle@gmail.com

David Casey, Treasurer
Norwich University

Ph: (413) 253-4777
Email: dcasey@norwich.edu

At Large:

A. Rima Dael

Executive Director of Development & Major Gifts

New England Public Radio (NEPR)

Ph: (413) 735-6601

Email:rdael@nepr.net

Diane Dukette, Chair of Membership
Chief Development Officer

Cooley Dickinson Health Care
Ph: (413) 582-2811
Email: ddukette@cooleydickinson.org

 

Natalie Georges, Chair of Communications
Commonwealth Honors College
University of Massachusetts
Ph: (413) 923-8996
Email: natalie.georges@honors.umass.edu

Wendell Pennell
Vice President, Integrated Marketing
PIP New England 
Board Member, Take and Eat Organization
Ph: (413) 237-5225
Email: Wendell@pip.com

 

Chapter Administrator
Beverly L. Herbert
Email:
afpwma@gmail.com
Ph. (413) 532-5687