Leadership

Our Board of Directors

President

Lindsay Zimmerman, CFRE, MPA

 

lindsay@cfdc.org

Vice President

Holly Parrish, CFRE, MPA

 

holly@ph-solutions.org

Immediate Past President/Florida Caucus

Eunice Hutto, CFRE

 

emhutto@seu.edu

Secretary

Paula Creamer

 

pcreamer@spcaflorida.org

Treasurer

Gwen Allen

 

gballen@seu.edu

Communications - Social Media & Email

Sara Olson

 

solson@flsouthern.edu

Communications - Website

Kelsey Jaffer

 

kjaffer@boktower.org

Membership

Julie Diaz

 

julie.diaz@vanguardschool.org

Programs

Stacy Williams, CFRE

 

Stacy@achievementacademy.com

Hospitality

Rhonda Todd

 

rtodd@givecf.org