Leadership

Our Board of Directors

President

Holly Parrish, CFRE, MPA

 

holly@ph-solutions.org

Vice President

Sara Olson

 

solson@flsouthern.edu

Immediate Past President/Florida Caucus

Lindsay Zimmerman, CFRE, MPA

 

lindsay@cfdc.org

Secretary

Gwen Allen

 

gballen@seu.edu

Treasurer

Paula Creamer, CFRE, MBA

 

creamerp@chaptershealth.org

Communications - Social Media & Email

Jessica Lawson

 

jlawson@peacerivercenter.org

Communications - Website

Kelsey Jaffer, MNM

 

kjaffer@boktower.org

Membership

Stacy Williams, CFRE

 

Swilliams@carter.global

Programs

Heide Waldron

 

heide@bonnetspringspark.com

Hospitality

Barb Erickson

 

barbaraerickson@aol.com

IDEA Chair

      Yadira Holmes

 

yadirah@consumerdirectcare.com

Social Chair

Stacy Williams, CFRE

Stacy@achievementacademy.com

National Philanthropy Day Co-Chairs

Rhonda Todd

 

rhondatodd@outlook.com

 

Paula Creamer, CFRE, MBA

 

creamerp@chaptershealth.org