Past presidents

AFP Manitoba is grateful for the many volunteers who have led our local chapter through over 30 years of supporting professional fundraisers right here in Manitoba.

Pam Simmons, CFRE - Founding Member   1996-1997
Linda Dooley   1998
Don McIntosh   1999-2000
LuAnn Lovlin, CFRE   2001-2004
Leslie Weir, ACFRE   2005
Suzanne Munroe, CFRE   2006-2007
Linda Lindsay, CFRE   2008-2009
Ron Bailey, CFRE   2010-2011
Louise Pujo   2012
Lori Hunter   2013-2014
Tania Douglas, CFRE   2014-2016
Carolyn Basha   2016-2018
Sana Mahboob 2018-2020
Nicole Hrehirchuk 2020-2022