Community Announcements

  • Nominations open until June 30th.

    A lot of organizations are still adjusting to the new norm of remote working so we'd like to offer a deadline extension for anyone needing a bit more time. Nominations will officially close Tuesday, June 30th at 5:00pm.
  • All in-person events postponed until further notice.

    Events postponed until a later date! Harding University has suspended all on-campus gatherings until further notice, therefore the educational session for next week will be postponed to a later date. Any fees paid will be credited to a future session.