2021 NPD Committee

2021 National Philanthropy Day Committee

Sara McMillan, CFRE
National Philanthropy Day Committee Chair
The Arc Jacksonville

Kacie Smyth, MHA
National Philanthropy Day Committee Co-Chair
The Community Foundation for Northeast Florida

Keri Cummings
Sponsorship Chair
Baptist Health Foundation

Samantha D’Agostino
Relationship Chair
Children’s Home Society of Florida

Brittany Fowler
Web, Media, and PR Chair
Nemours Children's Health

Josh Hirsch
Committee Member
Susan G. Komen

Rachael Mueller
Committee Member
Hope Haven

Megan Ortega 
Invitation/Program Chair
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northeast Florida

Wilshem Pennick
Chapter Awards
Ascension St. Vincent’s Foundation

Lacey Rumberger
Sponsorship Co-Chair
MaliVai Washington Youth Foundation

Nikki Sabol
Video Chair
Children’s Miracle Network 

Christy Smith, CFRE
AFP President
Mayo Clinic

Anthony Sutton, CFRE
Arrangements Chair
Pine Castle

Elizabeth Watson
Committee Member

Jessica Waugaman
Committee Member
Vicky's Helping Hands