WNY Leadership

2023 AFP WNY Chapter Board of Directors



Laura Dawidowicz, CFRE

Community Foundation for Greater Buffalo


President Elect

Michael Benzin, CFRE
Niagara Frontier Radio Reading Service

Past President
Kate Heidinger, CFRE
Catholic Health


Andrew Gaerte
Western New York Land Conservancy

Kelly Campbell

Hauptman-Woodward Medical Research Institute

VP Advancement

Megan Graves
Catholic Health

VP External Relations
Bob Van Wicklin
Non-Profit Leader & Fundraiser

VP Membership
Katheryn Ross-Winnie, CFRE
University at Buffalo, Graduate School of Education

 VP Professional Development
AnneMarie Haumesser, EdD. 
Nardin Academy



Robert Baird
University at Buffalo, School of Engineering and Applied Sciences.

Amanda Rebeck
University at Buffalo, School of Nursing

Pamela Chrzanowski
FeedMore WNY

Amity Mann
Cystic Fibrosis Foundation

Leslie Nickerson
Open Buffalo

Danielle White, MBA
SUNY Alfred State College

Alexandria Lang
Aquarium of Niagara

Co-Chair Annual Conference 

Committee 2023

Krystina Burow
Ronald McDonald House Charities of WNY

Alexis Webster 
Buffalo Olmsted Parks Conservancy

Chair- I.D.E.A Committee

Theresa DeLuca, IDEA
Journey’s End Refugee Services