Community Announcements

  • AFP Arkansas' March 19th meeting is CANCELLED


    AFP Arkansas Chapter has been closely following the developing COVID-19 (Coronavirus) pandemic over the past weeks. The AFP Board and I have made the decision to cancel next week’s education session scheduled for March 19. The chapter leadership feels this is the most responsible step to take in order to protect the health of our members and guests.

    We will provide updates on rescheduling this program. Thank you for your understanding.

    Christine Gronwald
    AFP Arkansas Chapter President