2020 Scholarship Recipients:                                                                                                                          

Chapter Membership Scholarships:
Kaitlyn McCarty | Arkansas Foodbank
Sara McCoy | Our House
Tawny Basinger, CFRE | The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society
Angelisa Henry | Pine Bluff Aquatics Center

AFP 2020 Global ICON Chamberlain Scholar:       
Jennifer Owens | Thea Foundation

Our Events

NEW - AFP Ambassdor

Help our chapter deliver innovative educational programs and events to help you reach your goals. Make a donation and become an Arkansas AFP Ambassador today! Contribute to the local campaign and become an AFP Arkansas Ambassador today!


  • Deadline Extension 5/15/2020

    Philanthropy Day Nominations Deadline has been extended until May 20th due to the amount of requests for an extension and the unusual circumstances we all have been faced with COVID 19.
  • AFP Arkansas' March 19th meeting is CANCELLED


    AFP Arkansas Chapter has been closely following the developing COVID-19 (Coronavirus) pandemic over the past weeks. The AFP Board and I have made the decision to cancel next week’s education session scheduled for March 19. The chapter leadership feels this is the most responsible step to take in order to protect the health of our members and guests.

    We will provide updates on rescheduling this program. Thank you for your understanding.

    Christine Gronwald
    AFP Arkansas Chapter President