Join the Discussion


2019 - 2020 Scholarship Recipients:                                                                                                                          

Chapter Membership Scholarships:
Andy Black | Lake Nixon Outdoor Center/Second Baptist Church
Sara Drew| Arkansas Imagination Library
Marta Collier-Youndblood | Youngblood & Assoicates, LLC
Kristin Koenigsfest | Arkansas Stem Coalition
Dawn Meyer | Children’s Advocacy Centers of Arkansas
Allyson Douglass | Children's Tumor Foundation

AFP 2020 Global ICON Chamberlain Scholar:       
Jennifer Owens | Thea Foundation


NEW - AFP Ambassdor

Help our chapter deliver innovative educational programs and events to help you reach your goals. Make a donation and become an Arkansas AFP Ambassador today! Contribute to the local campaign and become an AFP Arkansas Ambassador today!

Our Events

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.


  • 2020 AFP Board

    Introducing our 2020 AFP - Arkansas Board Slate:
    President - Christine Gronwald
    President-Elect - Jennifer Owens
    Immediate Past President - Debbie Grooms
    Secretary - Marta Youngblood
    Treasurer - Kelly Owen
    VP of Education - Christina Smith
    Education Chair Elect- Sam Coker
    Conference Co-Chair - Chris Shenep
    VP of Programs - Jensyn Hallett
    Programs Chair Elect - Lauralee Neldon
    CFRE Chair - Tawny Basinger
    VP of Member Services  - Dot Welch
    Communications & Development Chair - James Hopper
    National Philanthropy Day Chair - Kathleen Lawson
    National Philanthropy Day Chair Elect - Vickie Wingfield
    NPD Nominations Chair - Emily Piechocki