President:  Arnold Chavez, Great Valley Museum

President-Elect:  Gina Machado, Center for Human Services

Past-President:  Melissa Van Diepen, CFRE, Stanislaus Community Foundation

Secretary: Angelique Correia, Gallo Center for the Arts

Treasurer:  Bonnie Childers, Sierra Vista Child & Family Services

Membership:  Kathy Hobby, Stanislaus Education Foundation

Asst. Membership:  Susan Mendietta Beasley, Parent Resource Center

Education Chair:  Jessica Vaughan, CFRE, Second Harvest of The Greater Valley and Stanislaus 

Education committee:  Yvonne Downs, LearningQuest

CFRE:  Tammy Menezes, CFRE, Non Profit Engagement and Management Consultant

Ethics:  Amber Flores, CFRE, UC Merced

Diversity:  Meena Tadimeti, CFRE, Special Needs in My City

CVFC Conference Co-chairs:  Courtney Morse, Center for Human Services
                                           Samantha Jones, Stanislaus Community Foundation

Chapter Administrator:  Michele Proffitt, Mary Stuart Rogers Foundation

AFP Yosemite Chapter

P.O. BOX 1168
Modesto, CA 95353

International Headquarters

4300 Wilson Blvd., Suite 300
Arlington, Virginia 22203

Phone (703) 684-0410
Fax (703) 684-0540
Toll Free U.S. & Canada: 800/666-3863
Mexico: 866/837-1948