2021 Board of Directors

The AFP Greater Atlanta Chapter is led by these volunteer members. One of the best ways to build relationships is to volunteer alongside your colleagues. If you are interested in serving on a Committee - we welcome your involvement!

Please contact AFP Greater Atlanta Chapter President Christian Murphy for more information. 

Executive Committee 

Christian Murphy, CFRE
Chief Development Officer 
Girl Scouts of Greater Atlanta  

Embro.jpg President-Elect
Sarah Embro  
Executive Director
The ALS Association Georgia Chapter
Greg Cole Past President
Greg Cole, CFRE 
Executive Director
Emmaus House  

Greg Sims
Director of Individual Giving
Atlanta Community Food Bank 

Richardson.jpg VP Administration
Sarah Richardson 
Development Director
Wellspring Living
VP Communications
MacKensie Brandt 
Associate Director 
Coxe Curry & Associates

VP Education
Kate McNeely
Director of Development 

Georgia Asylum & Immigration Network  

VP IDEA (Inclusion, Diversity, Equity & Access)
Jeffrey Brown
VP of Development & Marketing  
Partnership Against Domestic Violence  
PHOTO_-_Mitzy_Sharp_Futro.jpg VP Membership Services
Mitzy Sharp Futro, J.D., CFRE
Executive Director
Atlanta Cancer Care Foundation

Chairs & Co-Chairs

Advocacy, Policy & Ethics Chair
Iris Ivana Grant
Chief Executive Officer
Genési Group, Inc.

CFRE Chair
Jasmine Terry Okafor, M.Div, CFRE
Development Specialist 
ACPE: The Standard for Spiritual Care & Education 

Member Engagement & Retention Chair
Emily Williamson, CFRE
Director of Development 
Emory Winship Cancer Institute 
Ganzy.jpg Mentoring Co-Chair 
Terrica Redfield Ganzy 
Deputy Director 

Southern Center for Human Rights 

Mentoring Co-Chair
Toni S. Paz, CFRE
Director of Development
Communities in Schools of Atlanta  

National Philanthropy Day Chair
Liz Loreti, CFRE
Corporate Relationship Manager  
Camp Twin Lakes 
Lane.jpg New Member Chair
Shelese Lane 
Director of Foundation Relations 
Georgia Institute of Technology 
PHOTO_-_Ben_Minor_.jpg Philanthropy in the Classroom Co-Chair
Ben Minor
Foundation Relations Manager 
Southern Center for Human Rights  
Wilkes.jpg Philanthropy in the Classroom Co-Chair
Danielle Wilkes  

Director of Corporate Relations  
Junior Achievement of Georgia

Program Committee Co-Chair
Brittany Heath Saadiq
Development Director 
The Russell Innovation Center for Entrepreneurs 

  Program Committee Co-Chair
Jennifer Williford 
Associate Director, Donor Relations 
Habitat for Humanity International 
Sponsorship Chair
Angela Maselli Ballantyne

Veterans in the Profession Co-Chair
Cassandra Joseph
Director, Corporate Relations & Partnerships
Spelman College

Veterans in the Profession Co-Chair
Chrissy Parke Rosen, CFRE
Executive Director of Individual Engagement 
Georgia Gwinnett College


Volunteer Coordinator Co-Chair
Erica Harris
Major Gifts Manager 
Atlanta Community Food Bank 


Young Professionals Co-Chair
Abby Bullard 
Development Manager
Atlanta Contemporary


Young Professionals Co-Chair
Aurreeshae Hines 
Development Coordinator 
St. Vincent de Paul Georgia