2020 Event

AFP GA, Greater Atlanta Chapter: November 5, 2020 - National Philanthropy Day



Teen Volunteer Nominations

Submission Deadline: May 6, 2020 


Teen Volunteers of the Year Application

Please submit all nomination materials to Jenna Brown at jbrown@asginfo.net

Tables & Tickets 

Ticket Prices:

Member - $80
Non-Member - $100

Table Prices:
Member - $800
Non-Member - $1,000

Click here to purchase a table or individual ticket(s)

Sponsorship Opportunities

Sponsorship Opportunities Form

Sponsorship Commitment Form

Thank you to our sponsors!

Title Sponsor 


NPD Steering Committee 

PHOTO_-_Melissa_R__Brogdon_1.jpg Melissa Brogdon, CFRE 
NPD Chair 
Liz_Loreti.jpg Liz Loreti, CFRE
NPD Vice Chair 
Anita_Douglas.jpg Anita Douglas 
Sponsorship Chair 
Melissa_Ehrhardt.jpg Melissa Ehrhardt 
Sponsorship Co-Chair 
Brittany_Heath_2_2.jpeg Brittany Heath 
Sponsorship Co-Chair 
PHOTO_-_Mitzy_Sharp_Futro.jpg Mitzy Sharp Futro, CFRE 
Day of Events Co-Chair 
Ann_Akerman.jpg Ann Akerman Beard
Day of Events Co-Chair 
Kathryn_Ethridge.jpg Kathryn Ethridge 
Teen Volunteer Chair 
Ballantyne.jpg Angela Ballantyne
Honoree Reception Liaison 
Cara_Schroeder.jpg Cara Schroeder 
Past Honoree Chair 
Leigh_Hall_2.png Leigh Hall 
Social Media & PR Co-Chair 
Margot_Wielgus.jpg Margot Wielgus 
Social Media & PR Co-Chair 
Maryum_Gibson.jpg Maryum Gibson, CFRE 
Immediate Past NPD Chair 
Cole.jpg Greg Cole, CFRE
AFP President 
Sheppard.jpg Juanita Sheppard 
Immediate Past AFP President 
Honoree Selection Committee Chair