Your gift to the AFP Foundation for Philanthropy will allow us to develop and implement new programs and enhance existing ones like scholarships, education and research. And don’t forget, BE the CAUSE is a cooperative annual fund that also provides direct benefit to the Atlanta community through the AFP Greater Atlanta Chapter.


Text AFP
to 56512 

Thank You to our 2021 donors!

Angela Ballantyne
Amanda Bonilla 
MacKensie Brandt
Gasby Brown
Jeffrey Brown
Kirk Brown
Birgit Burton*

Jonathan Coe, MPP
Greg Cole, CFRE*
Amy Crowell
Susannah Darrow, CFRE
Collins Desselle
Sarah Embro
Alexandria Gary
Randy Gorod*
Iris Ivana Grant
Lindsey Hardegree
Erica Harris
Aurreeshae Hines
Cassandra Joseph, MPA
Shelese Lane
Liz Loreti, CFRE
Laura Thomson McCarty*
Linda McNay
Kate McNeely, CFRE*
Ben Minor
Christian Murphy, CFRE
Norma Nyhoff
Michelle Pearce, CFRE

Brigitte Peck
Sarah Richardson, MPA
Chrissy Rosen, CFRE*
Brittany Saadiq
Mitzy Sharp Futro, JD, CFRE*
Greg Sims
Catherine Warren
Emily Williamson, CFRE
Jennifer Williford

*Denotes members of the Alpha Society - recurring monthly giving program.