Bethany Warner, CFRE
Blue Pen Consulting

Seda Arzumanyan, CFRE
Water for Good

Nick Ison
Goodwill of Central and Southern Indiana

Macy Rogers
Gleaners Food Bank

Austin Lee, CFRE
Ball State University

Kimberly Bostic, CFRE
Indiana American Cancer Society

Paula Jenkins, CFRE
Indiana University Foundation

Susan Perry, CFRM Indiana University

Christine Swarm
500 Festival Foundation

Theresa Browning, CFRE
Indianapolis Public Library Foundation

Amanda Massey
IU Melvin and Bren Simon Comprehensive Cancer Center

Macy Rogers, Gleaners Food Bank of Indiana

Co-Vice Presidents, Programs
Leslie Bowles
Vow for Girls

Melanie Frazier, CFRE
IndyGo Foundation

Abigail Coleman
Johnson, Grossnickle & Associates

Larry Messing, Jr., CFRE
Ball State University
Ellen Sanders, Archdiocese of Indianapolis

Co-Vice Presidents, Membership
Abbi Achterberg, CFRM
Tindley Accelerated Schools

Rebecca Hancock
Indianapolis Zoological Society

Jennifer Collins, CFRE, CFRM
Arts for Learning

Ninjia Miles, CFRM
UNCF Indianapolis
Caitie Deranek Stewart
Indiana University

Vice President, Communications
Madison Gonzalez
Morning Light


Angela Dabney, CFRE
Philanthropy Resources LLC

John David Patrick, CFRE, CFRM
Damien Center

Travis Tester, CFRE
Foster Success

Vice President, Resource Development
Joe Macko, CFRM
The Salvation Army Indiana Division

Nick Duvall, CFRM

Susan Perry, CFRM
Indiana University

Nathan Wight, CFRE
Delta Sigma Phi Foundation


Danielle Stiles-Polk
Ivy Tech Community College

Genevieve Gaines, CFRE
Indianapolis Neighborhood Housing Partnership

DeVonne L. Richburg
Eskenazi Health Foundation