Leadership

Board of Directors 2019

Screen_Shot_2019-03-03_at_5_47_17_PM.png
The AFP Santa Barbara/Ventura Counties Chapter is led by a volunteer board of officers and directors composed of professionals from our local community. One of the best ways to build relationships is to volunteer alongside your colleagues in the spirit of fellowship and fun. The board is assisted by many volunteers who serve on committees.  If you are interested in serving on a committee, we'd welcome your involvement! To view the list of current committees, click here.

Download 2019 Board of Directors Roster

Ashley Brown


Ashley Brown
President
Director of Prospect Research & Analytics

California Lutheran University
aabrown@callutheran.edu

Molly Corbett


Molly Corbett
Director
Director of Development

Livingston Memorial Visiting Nurse Assn. & Hospice
mcorbett@lmvna.org

Dena Jenson


Dena Jenson
Director
Director, Center for Nonprofit Leadership

California Lutheran University
djenson@callutheran.edu

Karen Kawaguchi


Karen Kawaguchi
Secretary
Director of External Affairs

Santa Barbara Museum of Art
kkawaguchi@sbma.net

Molly Kemper


Molly Corbett
Director
Special Events Coordinator

Scholarship Foundation of Santa Barbara
mkemper@sbscholarship.org

Catherine L. Kort, MA


Catherine L. Kort
Director
Development & Marketing Director

Interface Children & Family Services
ckort@icfs.org

Lynette Muscio Dunn


Lynette Muscio Dunn
Co-Vice President, Professional Development
Director of Development

Santa Barbara Foundation
lmuscio@sbfoundation.org

Brittany Napier


Brittany Napier
Co-Vice President, Professional Development
Development Manager

Santa Barbara Foundation
bnapier@sbfoundation.org

Michael Padden-Rubin


Michael Padden-Rubin
Director
Director of Development

Hillside House
mpaddenrubin@hillsidehousesb.org

Gerry Pantoja


Gerry Pantoja
Director
Director of Major and Planned Giving

Ventura College Foundation
gpantoja@vcccd.edu

Pamela Perkins Dwyer


Pamela Perkins Dwyer
Director
Assistant Vice President, Advancement

The Music Center
ppdwyer@musiccenter.org

Niki Richardson


Niki Richardson
Director
Development Director

TOARTS
niki@toarts.org

Grace Robinson, Esq.


Grace Robinson
Vice President, Finance/Treasurer
Director of Planned and Major Gifts

CSU Channel Islands
grace.robinson@csuci.edu

Madeline Serrano Sattler


Madeline Serrano Sattler
Director
Director of Development

Cancer Support Community Valley Ventura-SB
msattler@cancersupportvvsb.org

Jill Shaffer


Jill Shaffer
Director
Director of Resource Development

Habitat for Humanity of Ventura County
jill@habitatventura.org

Amy Towner


Amy Towner
President-Elect
CEO

Health Care Foundation for Ventura County
atowner@hcfvc.org

Kathy Wertheim, CFRE


Kathy Wertheim
Vice President, Communication
President

Werth-It
katherine@werth-it.com

Heidi Whitman, CFRE


Heidi Whitman
Director
Director of Development and Communications

The Santa Barbara Botanic Garden
hwhitman@sbbg.org

Steve Willmont


Steve Willmont
Immediate Past President
Vice President

Netzel, Grigsby & Associates, Inc.
swillmont@netzelgrigsby.com

Stephanie Wilson, CFRE


Stephanie Wilson
Director
Deputy Director/Director of Development

New West Symphony
swilson@newwestsymphony.org

Lauren Winnewisser


Lauren Winnewisser
Vice President, Membership
Director of Development

Habitat for Humanity of Southern SB County
lauren@sbhabitat.org