Leadership

Jerry_Sinning_BOD President

Jerry Sinning 

Univ. of Colorado, Anschutz Medical Campus

Phone: (303) 724-7825
Email: jerry.sinning@ucdenver.edu

Jayne_Thompson_Photo_cropped.jpg  President-Elect
Secretary/Treasurer

Jayne Thompson

Colorado Cattlemen's Agricultural Land Trust

Phone: (303) 225-8677 
Email: jayne@ccalt.org


Tami Vinson Photo
Immediate Past President and 
NPD Co-Chair

Tami Vinson, CFRE

Dini Spheris

Phone: (720) 254-9469
Email: tvinson@dinispheris.com

Cindy Grubenhoff RMPI Co-Chair

Cindy Grubenhoff

In the Know, LLC

Phone: (303) 521-4223
Email: cindy@intheknowllc.com 

 Ann_Goldman_Photo_cropped_2.jpg RMPI Co-Chair 

Ann Goldman

Front Range Source, LLC

Phone: (303) 502-7114
Email: ann@frontrangesource.com

 Denae_Duesler_Photo_cropped.jpg VP Education 

 Denae Duesler

Colorado Ballet

Phone: (303) 339-1629
Email: denae.duesler@coloradoballet.org

Amy_Stewart_Photo_cropped_2.jpg VP Marketing

Amy Stewart

Children's Hospital Colorado Foundation

Phone: (720) 777-1760
Email: astewart@childrenscoloradofoundation.org

 Andrew Castillo Photo VP Membership 

Andrew Castillo

Archdiocese of Denver

Phone: (303) 204-0132
Email: castilan32@gmail.com 

 Kathleen_Casanova_Picture_cropped.jpg VP Diversity 

Kathleen Casanova

Kathleen Casanova Consulting

Phone: (512) 658-7067
Email: Kacasanova11@gmail.com

 Anne_Modler_Photo_cropped.jpg VP Sponsorship

Ann Modler

Taylor Made Connections

Phone: (720) 987-3283
Email: modlerann@gmail.com 

 Meaghan_Peters_Photo_cropped.jpg VP Mentoring 

Meaghan Peters

Boulder Valley Women's Health Center

Phone: (303) 440-9320 x111
Email: meaghan@bvwhc.org

Tonya_Kelly_Photo_cropped.jpg Director/Member-at-Large
ELI Co-Facilitator

Tonya Kelly

University of Denver

Phone: (303) 263-9268
Email: tonya.kelly@du.edu

Monica Colbert Director/Member-at-Large 

 Monica Colbert

Scholars Unlimited

Phone: (720) 937-2063
Email: mcolbert@scholarsunlimited.org

 Jennifer_Hunter_Photo_cropped.jpg  Director/Member-at-Large

Jennifer Hunter

Planned Parenthood of the Rocky Mountains

Phone: (303) 813-7788
Email: jennifer.hunter@pprm.org 

 Mary_Snyders_Photo_cropped.jpg  Director/Member-at-Large

Mary Snyders

Colorado School of Mines Foundation

Phone: (303) 877-4843
Email: msnyders@mines.edu

Josh_Zmroczek_Photo_cropped.jpg Director/Member-at-Large 

Josh Zmroczek, CFRE

Denver Dumb Friends League

Phone:
Email: jzmroczek@ddfl.org

DeAnn_Acosta_BOD Executive Director 

DeAnn Acosta, CFRE

Phone: (720) 234-1050

Email: deann@afpcc.org 

Cheryl_Dotson_BOD Chapter Administration 

Cheryl Dotson

The Meeting Edge

Phone: (303) 394-6388

Email: info@afpcc.org 

     
     

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​