NPD 2019 Committee Members


DeAnn Acosta, CFRE
AFP/Mosaic Fundraising
Phone:  720-234-1050

Cory Andersen, CFRE
Snavely Associates
Phone:  720-940-6695

Rebecca Arno
Barton Institute for Community Action
Phone: 303-871-6090

Serena Bruzgo
Denver Museum of Nature and Science
Phone:  303-370-6499

Brooks Bryant
Spark the Change
Phone: 303-945-2493

Monica Colbert
EIS Solutions
Phone: 720-937-2063

Sarah Grazier, CFRE

Colorado Department of Public Health & Environment
Phone:  303-691-2427
Su Hawk

Phone: 303-884-9632

Jane Marsh 
University of Colorado Boulder
Phone: 303-541-1444

Anne Modler
Taylor Made Connections
Phone: 720-987-3282

Gerry Rasel
Colorado Nonprofit Association

Kathie Repola, CFRE
Lutheran Medical Center Foundation/SCL Health
Phone:  303-561-5771

Tami Vinson, CFRE (Event Chair)
Phone: 720-254-9469

Charlie Wright

Phone: 303-235-1232