Leadership

2021 Chapter Board of Directors and Officers

Wendy Knight, President Elect/ Vice President

Northeast Iowa Community College

563-556-5110 ext. 379

knightw@nicc.edu

Jeff Schneider

Jeff Schneider, Past President

Archdiocese of Dubuque

563-556- 2580  ext. 219

dbqcadevdir@dbqarch.org

 
Wendy K
Courtney Leonard, President Elect/ Vice President

Clarke University

563-588-6585

courtney.leonard@clarke.edu

 
AMY UNMACHT

Amy Unmacht, Secretary

Community Foundation of Greater Dubuque


563-588-2700

amyu@dbqfoundation.org


CC

Greg Orwoll, Treasurer

DuRide


563-451-4999

greg@duridedbq.com

 

Tiffany Stietz, Education/Program Chair

Hospice of Dubuque

563-582-1220

steitzt@hospiceofdubuque.org

Christel

Christel Tatro, National Philanthropy Day Chair

Stonehill Franciscan Services

563-557-7180

ctatro@stonehilldbq.com

 

Karen Tuecke, Communications Chair

Sisters of the Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary

563-588-2008 ext. 109

karen@dubuquepresentations.org 

wendy

Wendy Sweeney, Membership Chair

Hills and Dales

563-556-7878 ext. 238

wsweeney@hillsdales.org

Amy

Amy Schauer, Past President

Stonehill Franciscan Services

563-690-9623 or 557-7180

aschauer@stonehilldbq.com

 At-Large Members

David

David Moore, At-Large Member

Mercy Health Foundation

563-589-8740

moordavi@mercyhealth.com

Andy Schroeder
Andy Schroeder, At-Large Member


Prenger Solutions Group

Kara
Kara Murphy, At-Large Member

Finley Health Foundation


563-589-2485

kara.murphy@unitypoint.org