Leadership

2020 Chapter Board of Directors and Officers

Jeff Schneider

Jeff Schneider, President

Archdiocese of Dubuque

563-556- 2580  ext. 219

dbqcadevdir@dbqarch.org

Amy S

Amy Schauer, Past President

Stonehill Franciscan Services

563-690-9623 or 557-7180

aschauer@stonehilldbq.com

 
Wendy K
Wendy Knight, President Elect/ Vice President

Northeast Iowa Community College


563-556-5110 ext. 379

knightw@nicc.edu

 
AMY UNMACHT

Amy Unmacht, Secretary

Community Foundation of Greater Dubuque


563-588-2700

amyu@dbqfoundation.org


CC

Greg Orwoll, Treasurer

DuRide


563-451-4999

greg@duridedbq.com

CC

Courtney Leonard, Education/Program Chair

Clarke University

563-588-6585

courtney.leonard@clarke.edu

Christel

Christel Tatro, National Philanthropy Day Chair

Stonehill Franciscan Services

563-557-7180

ctatro@stonehilldbq.com

 

 Karen

Karen Tuecke, Communications Chair

Sisters of the Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary

563-588-2008 ext. 109

karen@dubuquepresentations.org 

wendy

Wendy Sweeney, Membership Chair

Hills and Dales

563-556-7878 ext. 238

wsweeney@hillsdales.org

Tiffany

Tiffany Stietz, At-Large Member

Hospice of Dubuque

563-582-1220

stietzt@hospiceofdubuque.org

Jennifer

Jennifer Walker, At-Large Member

East Central Intergovernmental Association (ECIA)

563-556-4166

jwalker@ecia.org

David

David Moore, At-Large Member

Mercy Health Foundation

563-589-8740

moordavi@mercyhealth.com

Andy Schroeder
Andy Schroeder, At-Large Member

Prenger Solutions Group

Jessica Schlader
Jessica Schlader, At-Large Member

Clarke University


563-588-6799

jessica.schlader@clarke.edu