Leadership

2019 Chapter Board of Directors and Officers

Amy S

Amy Schauer, President

Stonehill Franciscan Services

563-690-9623 or 557-7180

aschauer@stonehilldbq.com

Kelly

Kelly Myers, Past President

Amperage Fundraising

319-553-7321

kmyers@amperagefundraising.com

Jeff Schneider

Jeff Schneider, President Elect

Archdiocese of Dubuque

563-556- 2580  x 219

dbqcadevdir@dbqarch.org

 
Wendy K
Wendy Knight, Secretary

Northeast Iowa Community College


563-556-5110 ext. 379

knightw@nicc.edu

 CC

Greg Orwoll, Treasurer

DuRide


563-451-4999

greg@duridedbq.com

CC

Courtney Leonard, Education/Program Chair

Clarke University

563-588-6585

courtney.leonard@clarke.edu

Deanne

Deanne Althoff, National Philanthropy Day Chair

Hills and Dales


563-556-7878

dalthoff@hillsdales.org

 Karen

Karen Tuecke, Communications Chair

Sisters of the Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary

563-588-2008 ext. 105

karen@dubuquepresentations.org 

wendy

Wendy Sweeney, Membership Chair

Community Foundation of Greater Dubuque

563-588-2700 

wendy@dbqfoundation.org

Sister Mary Ellen

Sr. Mary Ellen Green, At-Large Member

Sinsinawa Dominicans

608-748-4411 ext. 819

megreen@sinsinawa.org

David

David Moore, At-Large Member

Mercy Health Foundation

563-589-8740

moordavi@mercyhealth.com

Andy Schroeder
Andy Schroeder, At-Large Member

Prenger Solutions Group

Dennis

Dennis RimaAt-Large Member

The Clarity Clinic

563-557-3123

dennis@thepregnancycenter.com

Jessica Schlader
Jessica Schlader, At-Large Member

Clarke University


563-588-6799

jessica.schlader@clarke.edu