2019 National Philanthropy Day Committee


Chair: 

Christel Tatro, Stonehill Franciscan Services, ctatro@stonehilldbq.com, 563-690-9683

Committee Members:

Shirley Brown, The Sisters of Charity of the Blessed Virgin Mary, sbrown@bvmsisters.org (563) 585-2854

Kara Murphy, UnityPoint-Finley Health Foundation, kara.murphy@unitypoint.org, (563) 589-2485

Kelly Myers, Sinsinawa Dominicans, kmyers@sinsinawa.org 563-590-7511

Greg Orwoll, Duride, greg@duridedbq.com, (563) 451-4999

Dennis Rima, The Pregnancy Center, dennis@thepregnancycenter.com, (563) 557-3123 

Jeff Schneider, Archdiocese of Dubuque, jeff.schneider@dbqarch.org, (563) 556-2580

Andy Schroeder, Prenger Solutions Group, andy@prengersolutions.com, (563) 581-6461 

Danielle Shea, Dubuque Y, dshea@dubuquey.org, (563) 556-3371