About Our Chapter & Leadership

2022 Board of Directors:

Nicola Reilly, President
Executive Director, Monterey Symphony

Lauren Cohen, Vice President
Executive Director, MY Museum

Kate Mitchell Mehle, Treasurer
Director of Development, Big Sur Land Trust

Julia Foster, Membership Chair
Executive Director, Foundation for Monterey County Free Libraries

Susan Wolfe, Secretary
Director of Development, Pacific Grove Museum of Natural History

Jacob Shafer, Marketing and Communications
Director of Development, Meals on Wheels of the Monterey Peninsula

Kristine Edmunds, Mentorship Chair and National Philanthropy Day Co-Chair
Director of Philanthropy, Hartnell CollegeĀ 

Christine Dawson, Scholarships and Program Chair
Vice President of Philanthropic Services, Community Foundation for Monterey County

Shari Hastey, Member-at-Large
Executive Director, Community Partnership for Youth