2021 Aloha Chapter Board of Directors


Angela Britten, CFRE, Development Director, Hawaii Islands Land Trust

Cathy_Alsup_headshot.jpgPast President
Cathy Alsup, CFRE, Principal, Hope Partners Hawaii, LLC
Chair, Professional Development Committee and Chair, Committee on Directorship


Michelle Morihara, MBA, CFRE, Associate Director of Advancement, Honolulu Museum of Art

Keith Greer, CFRE, Development Manager, Hawai’i Care Choices
Chair, Finance Committee

 Janice KnappSecretary
Janice Knapp, CFRE, Director of Development, Shriners Hospitals for Children - Honolulu
Chair, Be the Cause Campaign Committee

Susan_1119.jpgChapter Administrator
Susan Oshiro, Principal, Susan H. Oshiro, LLC



Ryan Catalani, Director of Advancement, Hawaii Children's Action Network
Chair, Diversity Committee

Colette Forcier, CFRE, Program Director, Children's Miracle Network, Hawaii Pacific Health Foundations
Resource Development Committee Member 

Ellise Fujii, Liliuokalani Trust
Chair, Membership Committee

Cynthia_Lallo_headshot.jpgCynthia Lallo, CFRE, President, CLC Consulting Group
Professional Development Committee Member

Pomai_Toledo_headshot.jpgPomai Toledo, Director of Development & Communications, The Friends of ʻIolani Palace
Co-Chair, National Philanthropy Day Committee

Bran-Dee Torres, Director, Annual Giving Programs, Ke Ali'i Pauahi Foundation
Co-Chair, National Philanthropy Day Committee

Inger_Tully_headshot.jpgInger Tully, CFRE, Senior Philanthropy Officer, Hawaii Community Foundation
Chair, Scholarship Committee

Keoni Vaughn, CEO, Pacific Animal Initiatives & Lanai Cat Sanctuary
Chair, Communications/Marketing Committee