Leadership

2022 Aloha Chapter Board of Directors


Officers

michelle_morihara_headshot.jpg

President
Michelle Morihara, MBA, CFRE, Associate Director of Advancement, Honolulu Museum of Art
Chair, Resource Development Committee
IDEA Committee Member
Email: president@afphawaii.org 

Angie_Britten.jpg

Treasurer & Past President
Angela Britten, CFRE, Development Director, Hawai'i Land Trust
Chair, Finance Committee
Chair, Committee on Directorship
NPD Awards Committee Member
Email: nominations@afphawaii.org

Janice Knapp

President-Elect
Janice Knapp, CFRE, Director of Development, Shriners Hospitals for Children - Honolulu
Be the Cause & Scholarship Committee Member
Email: bethecause@afphawaii.org; scholarship@afphawaii.org

Secretary
Rüdiger Rückmann, High School Program Director & Lead Teacher, Honolulu Waldorf School
IDEA Committee Member
Email: r_ruckmann@afphawaii.org
 Susan_1119.jpg

Chapter Administrator
Susan Oshiro, Principal, Susan H. Oshiro, LLC
Email: admin@afphawaii.org

Directors 

Ryan Catalani, Director of Advancement, Hawaii Children's Action Network
Chair, IDEA (Inclusion/Diversity/Equity/Access) Committee
Email: idea@afphawaii.org

Connie Choy, Development Director, Hawai‘i Appleseed Center
Advocacy Committee Member
IDEA Committee Member
Email: c_choy@afphawaii.org

Malu Debus, Philanthropy Officer, Hawai‘i Island, Hawai‘i Community Foundation
Chair, Communications Committee
Email: communications@afphawaii.org
 

Colette Forcier, CFRE, Program Director, Children's Miracle Network, Hawaii Pacific Health Foundations
Co-Chair, Professional Development Committee
Email: prodev@afphawaii.org 

Ellise Fujii, Director of Communications and Marketing, Liliuokalani Trust
Chair, Membership Committee
Email: membership@afphawaii.org

Cynthia_Lallo_headshot.jpg

Cynthia Lallo, CFRE, President, CLC Consulting Group
Co-Chair, Professional Development Committee
Email: prodev@afphawaii.org

Robin Pratt, Philanthropy Officer, Kaua‘i, Hawai‘i Community Foundation
Communications Committee Member
Email: r_pratt@afphawaii.org

Kendra Sia, Director of Annual Fund, Chaminade University of Honolulu
IDEA Committee Member
Email: k_sia@afphawaii.org

Bran-Dee Torres, Director, Annual Giving Programs, Pauahi Foundation
Chair, NPD Awards Luncheon
Email: npd@afphawaii.org