About Our Chapter & Leadership

AFP London and Region Chapter

Your current Board and Committee Chair members
new Shannon
Nora MacLeod

Shannon LaHay, MPNL, CFRE

Nora Little

Heather Hurst
Past President

Tracey new headshot

Tracey Church, MLIS

Treasurer, Interim Director of Sponsorships

Jennifer Baxter
Director of Communications

Emily Grass
Director of Professional Development Events

Danielle Stonehouse, MPNL

Director at Large

AFP London & Region Chapter wants to thank the Founding Board members for their hard work and dedication to building this chapter. To see a list of the Founding Members, click here.